Devil's Due Comics
Cart 0
Nightmare World Omnibus

Devil's Due Entertainment

Nightmare World Omnibus

$ 69.99

NIGHTMARE WORLD is a graphic novel horror anthology series consisting of 52 stand-alone genre-hopping eight-page tales of terror that, over the course of the series, weave into one giant story about Lucifer awakening Cthulhu and partnering with Lilith to initiate the second war with Heaven.

Each story is written by Dirk Manning (TALES OF MR. RHEEWRITE OR WRONG: A WRITER'S GUIDE TO CREATING COMICS) and illustrated by a different artist or art team.

Share this Product

More from this collection